Route planner from | to | via this address.
Rte de Luchon.
"A former coaching inn, the ""Hotel d'Angleterre"", over 300 years old, situated on the road to the Pyrenees, was a favoured port of call for Count Henry Russell, the great mountain climber, between 1864 and 1874. Now tastefully-renovated, this charming hotel offers top quality service and a range of culinary delights inspired by local traditions, such as garbure (meat, bean and cabbage stew), Gascon soup, vegetable puff with morel mushrooms, duck fillet with cabbage, country cream with raspberries etc. Heated summer swimming pool, garden car park."
Number of rooms : 16
Check availability with Les Logis
Access for people with reduced mobility